“Mike Vasas III” digitally released June 10. Rare live performance June 11.

I’m happy to announce that my kickstarter-funded record is moving forward on schedule and the record will be available digitally on June 10th from a few yet-to-be-decided sources. Also, if you live in Michigan, mark your calendars for a rare live performance on June 11 at the Carriage House Theatre. I’ll be playing mini-sets in between a reading of a play.

For backers of my kickstarter campaign, June 10 will mean you get a direct download link to the mastered recording in the digital format of your choice. The vinyl and other rewards will come later. The first two singles (Assuming they stay this way), “Living Room Floor” and “Kids of the Magenta,” will be available to backers prior to the release of the full record. Also, as an added bonus not included in the kickstarter camapaign, I will give all backers links to direct downloads for any videos as well.

For non-backers, this message serves as an official announcement for the record’s digital release.

“Mike Vasas III”
Mike Vasas

1. Slowing & Wispy Breeze
2. Square Toes
3. Wartime
4. Lulu
5. Kids Of The Magenta
6. Entanglement Song
7. My Hope Is Built On Nothing Less

8. The Stonehouse
9. Scot & Lot
10. Stackalee
11. Sleep Of Reason
12. Living Room Floor

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.